Clear Filters


Congratulations to CFMA's 2023 Award Winners!

Jul 31, 2023

Highlighting CFMA's 2022 Award Winners

New CEO Joins the Construction Financial Management Association

Jul 10, 2023

After more than 12 years of exceptional leadership from Stuart Binstock, Neil Shah will be taking...

CFMA & AEMP Unveil Heavy Equipment Comparator to Enhance Construction Equipment Fleet Performance

Jun 23, 2023

Construction Financial Management Association (CFMA) and the Association of Equipment Management ...

Heavy Highway News
Congratulations to newly certified members

Aug 19, 2022

Two Massachusetts members recently received their CCIFP Certification

Congratulations to CFMA's 2022 Award Winners!

Jun 10, 2022

Highlighting CFMA's 2022 Award Winners

Building Profits News
Construction Financial Management Association Announces Its 2022 Rising Stars

May 06, 2022

Construction Financial Management Association (CFMA), the only nonprofit dedicated to the success...

Meet the Members News
A Conversation with Jenny Spriggs, CMP

Jan 24, 2022

Listen to our latest podcast episode!

Executive Committee Meeting Summary Dec. 8th & 9th, 2021

Jan 07, 2022

Learn what was covered during the Executive Committee meeting in Clearwater, FL.

CFMA’s Announces Its First-Ever 40 Under 40 Class

Apr 09, 2021

Construction Financial Management Association (CFMA), the only non-profit organization dedicated ...

2020 Scholarship Recipients

Jun 01, 2020

Please join us in congratulating the following 2020 CFMA of Massachusetts Scholarship recipients ...

2014 Scholarship Recipients

May 01, 2014

This year the Chapter was delighted to be able to award grants to eight deserving individuals.

2013 Scholarship Recipients

Jun 01, 2013

Receiving scholarship awards this year were, Gina Conti, Brian Fannon, Katherine Dougherty, Tyler...

2012 Scholarship Recipients

Jun 01, 2012

CFMA of Massachusetts (Construction Financial Management Association) is pleased to announce the ...

2011 Scholarship Recipients

Jun 01, 2011

This year’s award recipients are;

2010 Scholarship Recipients

Jun 01, 2010

This year’s award recipients are;

2009 Scholarship Recipients

Jun 01, 2009

This year’s award recipients are;

Showing 1 to 16 of 16 entries