Committees


 

 

Committees are vital to the success of our CFMA chapter.  Members can volunteer in a variety of ways within CFMA.  This is a great way for you to get to know other members within the association.  Time commitments vary by committee, but most meet once a month or quarter for about an hour.  They are fun and informative meetings. 

 

If you are interested in getting involved in a committee, please contact the committee lead below.

Membership CommitteeMark Helman(401) 632-4400mhelman@elaine.com
Program/Education Committee

Sean Killgoar - Co-Chair

Cristina Pignio - Co-Chair

(781) 356-2000

(781) 255-5863

skillgoar@citrincooperman.com

cristina.pignio@thehartford.com

Technology CommitteeJames Dinardi - Chairperson(781) 938-0008jdinardi@bondbrothers.com
Golf CommitteeMichael Carr - Chairperson(781) 817-1172mcarr@citrincooperman.com
Scholarship CommitteeGreg Steele(617) 210-4970gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com
Sponsorship CommitteeBud Larosa(781) 828-8474blarosa@keithconstruction.net
Historic CommitteeOpen