Committees


 

 

Committees are vital to the success of our CFMA chapter.  Members can volunteer in a variety of ways within CFMA.  This is a great way for you to get to know other members within the association.  Time commitments vary by committee, but most meet once a month or quarter for about an hour.  They are fun and informative meetings. 

 

If you are interested in getting involved in a committee, please contact the committee lead below.

Membership CommitteeMark Helman, Chairperson(617) 332-8400mhelman@elaine.com
Program/Education CommitteeCristina Pignio, Chairperson(781) 255-5863cristina.pignio@thehartford.com
Technology CommitteeJames Dinardi - Chairperson(781) 938-0008jdinardi@bondbrothers.com
Golf CommitteeMichael Carr - Chairperson(781) 817-1172mcarr@citrincooperman.com
Scholarship CommitteeMike Hoey - Chairperson(508) 458-0375mhoey@consigli.com
Sponsorship CommitteeBrian Reid - Chairperson(978) 891-4607breid@iesc1.com
Historic CommitteeGreg Steele - Chairperson(617) 981-1380)gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com
Emerging Leader/NextGen CommitteeGreg Steele - Chairperson(617-981-1380)gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com
Charitable Giving CommitteeEric Lambert - Chairperson(508) 864-0577eric.lambert@zurichna.com