2009 CFMA of Massachusetts Scholarship Recipients


CFMA of Massachusetts (Construction Financial Management Association) is pleased to announce the receipient of the 2009 CFMA Massachusetts Scholarship Fund.

This year's winners were;
  • Lauren Spurrier who is attending Bridgewater State College
  • Alex Follett who will be graduating from Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • David Isles who is in attendance at Northeastern University
  • Daniel Bien-Aime who is attending Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Tyler Hoffman who is enrolled at the University of San Diego
  • Phung Tran who is attending Wentworth Institute of Technology.

  • We offer our congratulations to each of these deserving students!