Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Brian Reid Massachusetts Director breid@iesc1.com (978) 891-4607 Edit
Brian Tengberg Massachusetts Director btengberg@walshmechanical.com 781-871-7496 Edit
Clare Connell Massachusetts Director cconnell@shawmut.com Edit
Cristina Pignio Massachusetts Secretary cristina.pignio@thehartford.com 781-255-5863 Edit
Eric Lambert Massachusetts Director eric.lambert@zurichna.com 508-864-0577 Edit
Greg Kirshe Massachusetts Director greg.kirshe@u-s-i.com 888-874-4874 Edit
Gregory Steele Massachusetts President gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com 508-826-7678 Edit
James Dinardi Massachusetts Treasurer jdinardi@bondbrothers.com 617-394-6248 Edit
Jonathan Elder Massachusetts Director jelder@andersonkreiger.com 617-621-6509 Edit
Mark Helman Massachusetts Vice President mhelman@elaine.com 401-632-4400 Edit
Mike Hoey Massachusetts Director mhoey@consigli.com (508) 458-0375 Edit
Nick Kritikos Massachusetts Director nickjr@firstnick.com (617) 628-5130 Edit
Sean Killgoar Massachusetts Director skillgoar@citrincooperman.com 781-356-2000 Edit