Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Gregory Steele Massachusetts President gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com 508-826-7678 Edit
Mark Helman Massachusetts Vice President mhelman@elaine.com 401-632-4400 Edit
James Dinardi Massachusetts Treasurer jdinardi@bondbrothers.com 617-394-6248 Edit
Bud LaRosa Massachusetts Secretary blarosa@keithconstruction.com 781-828-8474 Edit
Clare Connell Massachusetts Director cconnell@shawmut.com Edit
Justin Swain Massachusetts Director jswain@iesc1.com 978-947-8121 Edit
Greg Kirshe Massachusetts Director greg.kirshe@u-s-i.com 888-874-4874 Edit
Sean Killgoar Massachusetts Director skillgoar@citrincooperman.com 781-356-2000 Edit
Brian Tengberg Massachusetts Director btengberg@walshmechanical.com 781-871-7496 Edit
Jonathan Elder Massachusetts Director jelder@andersonkreiger.com 617-621-6509 Edit
Cristina Pignio Massachusetts Director cristina.pignio@thehartford.com 781-255-5863 Edit
Eric Lambert Massachusetts Director eric.lambert@zurichna.com 508-864-0577 Edit