Board of Directors

Officers


President Gregory Natalucci RSM 617.912.9000 gregory.natalucci@rsmus.com

Term: 2009 - 2020
 





Vice President Bud Larosa Windover Construction 978.720.8266 bud@windover.com

Term: 2015 - 2019
 





Secretary Stacey Lancaster Zurich 617.570.8813 stacey.lancaster@zurichna.com

Term: 2012 - 2020
 





Treasurer James Dinardi J.F. White Contracting Co. 617.454.1625 jdinardi@trinitybcm.com

Term: 2009-2020
 


Directors



Clare Connell Shawmut Design and Construction   cconnell@shawmut.com

Term: 2017 - 2021
 






Greg Kirshe United Solutions 888.874.4874 greg.kirshe@u-s-i.com

Term 2015 - 2019
 






John Hastings Costello Dismantling Co., Inc. 508.291.2324 jhastings@costellodismantling.com

Term: 2008 -2018
 






Michael Balmer Willis Towers Watson 617.351.7530 michael.balmer@willistowerswatson.com

Term: 2016 - 2020
 

       

Jonathan Elder Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP 617.378.4208 jelder@hinckleyallen.com

Term: 2017 - 2021
 






Dan Flannery Bond Brothers 617394.6259 dflannery@bondbrothers.com

Term: 2014 - 2018
 






William Mee Palmer and Sicard, Inc. 603.778.1841 bmee@palmerandsicard.com
  Term: 2010 - 2018      

 
 
  Michael Donovan Cox Engineering Company 781.302.3300 mdonovan@coxeng.com
  Term: 2015 - 2019      
         
  Gregory Steele Construction Risk Partners 508.826.7678 gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com
  Term: 2017 - 2021      
         
  Sean Killgoar Citrin Cooperman 781.356.2000 skillgoar@citrincooperman.com
  Term: 2013 - 2020      
         
  Gary Eason TG Gallagher 617.299.4127
geason@tggallagher.com
  Term: 2013 - 2020