Board of Directors

Officers


President John Hastings, CCIFP Costello Dismantling Co., Inc. 508.291.2324 v jhastings@costellodismantling.com

Term: 2013 - 2017
508.291.2325 f





Vice President Greg Natalucci, CPA McGladrey, LLP 617.912.9000 v gregory.natalucci@mcgladrey.com

Term: 2013 - 2017
617.912.9001 f





Secretary Stacey Lancaster Zurich 617.570.8813 v stacey.lancaster@zurichna.com

Term: 2012 - 2020
866.801.6581 f





Treasurer James Dinardi Trinity Building - Construction Management Corp. 781.305.2735 v jdinardi@trinitybcm.com

Term: 2009-2020
781.503.1481 f


Directors




Marc Mingolelli Pinnacle Financial Group 508.281.8204 v marcming@e-pfg.com

Term 2015 - 2017
508.281.8205 f






Greg Kirshe United Solutions 888.874.4874 v gkirshe@u-s-i.com

Term 2015 - 2019
800.466.0045 f






Dan Flannery, CPA Bond Brothers 617.394.6259 v dflannery@bondbrothers.com

Term 2014 - 2018
617.389.1412 f






Joseph Gates, CPA Metric Construction Co 617.787.1158 v jgates@metriccorp.com

Term 2015 - 2017
617. 781.1964 f






Michael Balmer Willis Towers Watson 617.351.7530 v michael.balmer@willistowerswatson.com

Term 2016 - 2020








William Mee, CCIFP Palmer and Sicard, Inc. 603.778.1841 v bmee@palmerandsicard.com

Term 2014 - 2018
603.778.0119 f






Sean Killgoar, CPA, CCIFP Kirkland Albrecht & Fredrickson, LLC 781.356.2000 v skillgoar@kafgroup.com

Term 2013 - 2017
781.356.5450 f






Gary Eason, CCIFP Thomas G. Gallagher, Inc.
617.299.4127 v geason@tggallagher.com

Term 2013 - 2017
617.547.6418 f






Bud Larosa, CCIFP Tocci Building Companies 781.935.5500 v blarosa@tocci.com

Term 2015 - 2019
781.935.1888 f






Michael Donovan, CCIFP Cox Engineering Company 781.302.3300 v mdonovon@coxeng.com

Term 2015 - 2019
781.302.3444 f






James Brosnan Walsh Brothers Construction 617.878.4839 v

 jbrosnan@walshbrothers.com


Term 2013 - 2017